Colors in Lisbon

I couldn’t imagine a better place to visit during the cold autumn than Lisbon. On the first day of our trip, when I switched on the tv to watch the evening news,  I saw that in my city the first snow fell so appreciated more where I am at the moment. The colors on the street gave me a positive energy and made me happy smiling back home.
Nie mogłam sobie wyobrazić lepszego miejsca na podróż podczas zimnej jesieni niż Lizbona. Pierwszego dnia podróży, gdy włączyłam wieczorne wiadomości i zobaczyłam, że w mojej okolicy gdzie mieszkam spadł pierwszy śnieg, tym bardziej doceniłam to, gdzie jestem. Kolory na ulicach dały mi dużo pozytywnej energii i uczyniły, że do domu wróciłam szczęśliwa i uśmiechnięta.

focusgraphy_1.jpg

focusgraphy_2.jpg

focusgraphy_3.jpg

focusgraphy_4.jpg

focusgraphy_5.jpg

focusgraphy_6.jpg

focusgraphy_7.jpg


Leave a comment